• Slide 2
    Slide 2
    Slide 3
    Slide 3
    sub18
    sub18
    sub2
    sub2
    sub7
    sub7
    sub12
    sub12
    sub17
    sub17
    sub16
    sub16
    sub6
    sub6
    sub13
    sub13
    sub8
    sub8
    sub15
    sub15
    sub14
    sub14
    sub10
    sub10
    sub5
    sub5
    sub9
    sub9
    sub4
    sub4
    sub11
    sub11
    sub3
    sub3
  • Fun fact of the day

    there are only 3 words in the English language that start with the letters "EL".
  • Sandbar and Country Club Schedule

     

     Sandbar

     

    Country Club

     

    Mon Feb 20

    7:00am-5:00pm

     

    10:00am-5:00pm

     

    Tues Feb 21

    7:00am-5:00pm

    Happy Hour 3-7 Bar menu

    10:00am-7:00pm

    Happy Hour 3-7 Bar menu

    KARAOKE 5-7

    Wed Feb 22

     7:00am-5:00pm

     

     10:00am- 5:00pm

     

    Thurs Feb 23

    7:00am-5:00pm

     

    10:00am-7:00pm

     Wings and Things

    Entertainment: Michael Hurst 5-7

    Fri Feb 24

    7:00am-5:00pm

     

    10:00am-7:00pm

     AUCE FISH FRY 5-7 TICKETS REQUIRED/SANDBAR

    Sat Feb 25

    7:00am-5:00pm

     

    10:00am-5:00pm

     

    Sun Feb 26

    7:00am-3:00pm

    Open for breakfast & lunch only

    10:00am-3:00pm

     

    Mon Feb 27

    7:00am-5:00pm

     

    10:00am-5:00pm

     

    Tues Feb 28

    7:00am-5:00pm

    Happy Hour 3-8 Bar menu

    10:00am-7:00pm

     Happy Hour 3-7 Bar menu 

    KARAOKE 5-8

    Wed Mar 1

     7:00am-5:00pm

     

     10:00am-5:00pm

     MERRY MAKERS SHOW

    Thurs Mar 2

    7:00am-5:pm

     

    10:00am-5:00pm

    MERRY MAKERS SHOW 

    Fri Mar 3

    7:00am-5:00pm

     

    10:00am-5:00pm

     MERRY MAKERS SHOW

    Sat Mar 4

    7:00am-5:00pm

     

    10:00am-5:00pm

     MERRY MAKERS SHOW

    Sun Mar 5

    7:00am-1:00pm

     Open for breakfast & lunch only

    10:00am-1:00pm

    Slide 1
    Slide 1
    Slide 2
    Slide 2
    Slide 3
    Slide 3
    Slide 5
    Slide 5
    Slide 6
    Slide 6
    Slide 7
    Slide 7
    Slide 9
    Slide 9
    Slide 4
    Slide 4
    Slide 8
    Slide 8